Ateez (에이티즈), Is An 8-member Boy Group From South Korea Under The Company KQ Entertainment. They Debuted On October 24, 2018

ATEEZ Fandom Name: ATINY (A Combination Of ATEEZ + DESTINY)
ATEEZ Official Colors: –

The Members Are As Follows:

Seonghwa (Park Seong Hwa) - Vocalist, Visual
Hongjoong (Kim Hong Joong) - Leader, Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Center, Composer
Yunho (Jeong Yun Ho) - Main Dancer, Vocalist
Yeosang (Kang Yeo Sang) - Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual
San (Choi San) - Lead Vocalist
Mingi (Song Mingi) - Main Dancer, Main Rapper
Wooyoung (Jung Wooyoung) - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Visual
Jongho (Choi Jongho) - Main Vocalist, Maknae

19 products