Monsta X (몬스타엑스 / MONSTA X) Is A South Korean 6-Member Boy Group Formed By Starship Entertainment. The group released their first EP, Trespass, on May 14, 2015. On October 31, 2019  Wonho Announced His Departure From The Group.

MONSTA X Fandom Name: Monbebe
MONSTA X Official Fan Colors: Lost, Guilty, And Beautiful

The Members Are As Follows:

Shownu - Leader, Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist
Minhyuk - Vocalist, Visual
KihyunMain Vocalist
Hyungwon - Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual
Joohoney - Main Rapper, Vocalist
I.M. - Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae

Former Member(s):

Wonho - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual

Monsta X has four Japanese singles that have been certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of Japan since 2018. The Korea Music Content Association has certified three of their Korean albums platinum since 2019. Monsta X's first English album, All About Luv, debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200 in February 2020.

23 products