The Boyz (더보이즈 / THE BOYZ formerly known as Cre.kerz) is a South Korean 11-member boy group formed by Cre.ker Entertainment, who debuted on December 6, 2017. They were formerly a 12-member group, but Hwall left in October 2019 due to health reasons.

The Boyz Fandom Name: THE B (Pronounced In Korean As Deo Bi)
The Boyz Official Colors: –

The Members Are As Follows:

Sangyeon - Leader, Main Vocalist
Jacob - Lead Vocalist
Younghoon - Vocalist, Visual
Hyunjae - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual
Juyeon - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Visual
Kevin - Main Vocalist
New - Main Vocalist
Q - Main Dancer, Vocalist
Juhaknyeon - Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper
Sunwoo - Main Rapper, Vocalist
Eric - Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper, Maknae

 Former Member(s):

Hwall - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist

The group won several new artist awards between 2018 and 2019, including the 2nd Soribada Best K-Music Awards, the 3rd Asia Artist Awards, and the 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards, for their debut extended play The First, second extended play The Start, and third extended play The Only, which were released in December 2017, April 2018, and November 2018, respectively.

8 products