Exo (엑소) Is A 9-Member South Korean–Chinese Boy Band Based In Seoul Formed By SM Entertainment EXO Debuted On April 8, 2012, Under SM Entertainment. Exo Releases And Performs Music In Korean, Mandarin, And Japanese. Since 2014, Exo Has Exclusively Performed As One Group, While Continuing To Release And Perform Music In Multiple Languages. Previously, The Band Debuted With 12-Members Separated Into Two Sub-Groups: Exo-K (Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, And Sehun) And Exo-M (Xiumin, Lay, Chen, And Former Members Kris, Luhan, And Tao).

EXO Fandom Name: EXO-L
EXO Official Fan Color: Cosmic Latte

 The Members Are As Follows:

Xiumin - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Rapper
Suho - Leader, Lead Vocalist
Lay - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper
Baekhyun - Main Vocalist
Chen - Main Vocalist
Chanyeol - Main Rapper, Vocalist, Visual
D.O. - Main Vocalist
Kai - Main Dancer, Rapper, Vocalist, Center, Visual
Sehun - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Sub-Vocalist, Visual, Maknae

Former members:

Luhan - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual, Face of The Group
Kris - Main Rapper, Leader (EXO-M), Vocalist
Tao - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist

Exo has been described as "the biggest boy band in the world". They've also been labeled "Kings of K-Pop" by global outlets such as Vogue, Metro, and PageOne, as well as "Nation's pick" and "Global pick" by South Korean media. Exo has become extremely successful in South Korea, and Forbes rated them as the most powerful celebrities in the country on their Korea Power Celebrity list.

40 products