Tomorrow X Together (투모로우바이투게더) Commonly Known As TXT Is A Five-Member South Korean Boy Band Formed By Big Hit Entertainment.
"Tomorrow by Together" refers to five people who "join together under one dream in the hopes of establishing a brighter tomorrow."
The Group Debuted On March 4, 2019, with their first mini-album ‘The Dream Chapter: STAR’.

TXT Fandom Name: MOA (Moments Of Alwaysness)
TXT Official Colors: –

The Members Are As Follows:

Yeonjun - Rapper, Dancer, Vocalist
Soobin - Leader, Vocalist, Rapper, Dancer
Beomgyu - Vocalist, Dancer, Rapper, Center, Visual
Taehyun - Vocalist, Dancer
Huening Kai - Vocalist, Dancer, Rapper, Visual, Maknae

19 products