Pentagon (펜타곤 / PTG) Is A South Korean 9-Member Multinational Boy Band Formed By Cube Entertainment In October 10, 2016. Originally A 10 Member Group, E'Dawn Left The Group And The Record Label On November 14, 2018. 
Pentagon's name refers to the shape of a pentagon, which represents the meaning of fulfilling the five aspects that an idol must possess: vocal/rap, dance, teamwork, talent, and mind.

Pentagon Fandom Name: Universe
Pentagon Official Fan Color: UniNavy

The Members Are As Follows:

Jinho - Main Vocalist
Hui - Leader, Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Hongseok - Lead Vocalist
Shinwon - Sub Vocalist
Yeo One - Lead Vocalist
Yanan - Sub Vocalist, Visual
Yuto - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Kino - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper, Face of the Group
Wooseok - Main Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae

Former Member(s):

E’ Dawn - Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist

5 products