Momoland (모모랜드) Is A 6-Member South Korean Girl Group Formed By MLD Entertainment (Formerly Duble Kick), They Debuted On November 10, 2016 Originally A 7-Member Group, In 2017, Momoland Added Two New Members, Daisy And Taeha. Making Them A 9-Member Group, November 29, 2019, Taeha, Yeonwoo And Daisy Left The Group

MOMOLAND Fandom Name: Merry-Go-Round
MOMOLAND Official Fan Color: –

The Members Are As Follows:

Hyebin - Leader, Main Rapper, Vocalist
Jane - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper
Nayun - Vocalist, Rapper
JooE - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Center, Face of the Group
Ahin - Main Vocalist
Nancy - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual, Center, Maknae


Daisy - Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist

Former Member(s):

Yeonwoo - Main Rapper, Vocalist, Visual, Face of the Group
Taeha - Main Vocalist

6 products