Super Junior (슈퍼주니어), Also Known As SJ Or SuJu, Is A 10-Member South Korean Boy Band Formed On November 6, 2005, By SM Entertainment. The Group Comprised A Total Of 13-Members At Its Peak. Super Junior Originally Debuted With 12-Members Consisting Of Leeteuk, Heechul, Hangeng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, And Kibum. Kyuhyun Joined The Group Later On May 23, 2006.

In 2009, Hangeng Filed A Lawsuit Against SM Due To Unfavorable Contract Terms And Officially Left The Group In 2011. In 2015, Kibum's Contract With SM Ended And In 2019, Kangin Left The Group Voluntarily. As Of 2019, Super Junior Is A 9-Member Group — Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Donghae, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Ryeowook, And Kyuhyun—With Sungmin On Hiatus Since 2015.

Super Junior Fandom Name: E.L.F (Ever Lasting Friends)
Super Junior Official Color: Pearl Sapphire Blue

the members are as follows:

Leeteuk - Leader, Vocalist, Rapper
Heechul - Vocalist, Rapper
Yesung - Main Vocalist
Shindong - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer
Eunhyuk - Main Rapper, Vocalist, Main Dancer
Siwon - Vocalist, Visual
Donghae - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Rapper
Ryeowook - Main Vocalist
Kyuhyun - Main Vocalist, Maknae

Members On Hiatus:

Sungmin - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer

Former Member(s):

Zhoumi - Vocalist and Rapper (Super Junior-M Member)
Kangin - Vocalist
Henry  - Vocalist and Rapper
Hangeng - Vocalist & Lead Dancer
Kibum - Lead Rapper and Vocalist

In June 2006, Super Junior won their first music award, the SBS Popular Songs Mutizen Song, for their song "U." Super Junior is the first overseas artist to win Asia's Artist of the Year at China's Tencent Stars Magnificent Ceremony, and the second musical group to win Favorite Artist Korea at the MTV Asia Awards. Super Junior has received 20 Golden Disc Awards, 13 Mnet Asian Music Awards, and 12 Seoul Music Awards for their music. At the 2015 Teen Choice Awards, Super Junior became the first Asian artist to win International Artist.

5 products