Stray Kids (스트레이 키즈, SKZ) Is A 8-Member South Korean Boy Band Formed By JYP Entertainment On March 25, 2018. Originally A 9-Member Group, Member Woojin Left Stray Kids Due To Undisclosed Personal Reasons In October 28, 2019.

Stray Kids Fandom Name: Stay
Stray Kids Official Colors: –

The Members Are As Follows:

Bang Chan - Leader, Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Rapper, Producer
Lee Know - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper
Changbin - Main Rapper, Vocalist, Producer
Hyunjin - Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Visual
Han - Main Rapper, Lead Vocalist, Producer
Felix - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper
Seungmin - Main Vocalist
I.N. - Vocalist, Maknae


Former Member(s):

Woojin - Main Vocalist

28 products