Oneus (원어스 / ONEUS / "One Us") is a 6-Member South Korean boy band formed by RBW, released their debut EP, 'Light Us' on January 9, 2019.

ONEUS Official Fanclub Name: To Moon
ONEUS Official Colors: Earth (PANTONE 7691 C, PANTONE 7724 C), Moon (PANTONE P 10-1 C), And White Glittering Space

The Members Are As Follows:

Ravn - Main Rapper, Vocalist, Producer
Seoho - Main Vocalist
Leedo - Main Rapper, Vocalist
Keonhee - Main Vocalist
Hwanwoong - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper
Xion - Vocalist, Visual, Maknae

7 products