DAY6 (데이식스) Is A 5-Member South Korean Band Under The Label JYP Entertainment. They Debuted September 7, 2015 All Of The DAY6 Members Are Majorly Involved In Writing, Composing And Producing The Band's Music. Originally A 6-Member Group, Junhyeok Left In February 2016.

DAY6 Fandom Name: My Day
DAY6 Official Fan Colors: –

The Memebrs Are As Follows:

Jae - Lead Guitarist, Lead Vocalist, Face of the Group
Sungjin - Leader, Main Vocalist, Rhythm Guitarist
Young K - Main Rapper, Lead Vocalist, Bassist
Wonpil - Lead Vocalist, Keyboardist, Synthesizer, Visual
Dowoon - Drummer, Maknae

Former Memebr(s):

Junhyeok - Keyboardist, Vocalist

Sunrise, their debut full-length album, featured tracks from the project's first half. The project's kick-off song "I Wait" was ranked No.81 on Billboard's The 100 Greatest K-Pop Songs of the 2010s: Staff List, while it was ranked No.14 on Billboard's The 25 Greatest K-Pop Albums of the 2010s: Staff List.

12 products