SF9 (에스에프나인 / Sensational Feeling 9) is FNC Entertainment's first dance boy group. The nine-member group made their debut on October 5, 2016, with the release of their first single album, Feeling Sensation.

SF9 Fandom Name: Fantasy
SF9 Official Fan Color: Fantasia Hologram

The Members Are As Follows:

Inseong - Main Vocalist
Youngbin - Leader, Main Dancer, Lead Rapper
Jaeyoon - Lead Vocalist
Dawon - Lead Vocalist
Zuho - Main Rapper
Rowoon - Main Vocalist, Visual, Center
Taeyang - Lead Vocalist, Main Dancer
Hwiyoung - Rapper, Vocalist
Chani - Vocalist, Main Dancer, Rapper, Face of the Group, Maknae

1 product