EXO-CBX (엑소-첸백시 Exo-Chen-Baek-Xi, Stylized As EXO-CBX) Is The First Official Sub-Unit Of South Korean-Chinese Boy Group Exo. Formed By SM Entertainment The 3-Member Group EXO-CBX debuted on October 31, 2016. , The Group Is Composed Of  EXO Members: Chen, Baekhyun, And Xiumin. In 2018, CBX Had Been Chosen As Safety Ambassador By The City Government Of Seoul.

EXO Fandom Name: EXO-L
EXO Official Colors: Silver

The Members Are As Follows:

Xiumin - Leader, Main Rapper, Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist  
Baekhyun - Main Vocalist, Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Visual
Chen - Main Vocalist, Maknae

2 products