Loona (이달의 소녀 / LOOΠΔ) Is A 12-Member South Korean Girl Group Formed By Blockberry Creative On August 20, 2018. Its Twelve Members Were Revealed In A Periodic Fashion, Corresponding To Their Korean Name Idarui Sonyeo (이달의 소녀), Which Translates To "Girl Of The Month". Loona Commenced Their Pre-Debut Project In August 2016, With Each Member Releasing A Promotional Single Over The Next Eighteen Months. The Group Has Formed Three Sub-Units: Loona 1/3, Loona Odd Eye Circle And Loona yyxy.

LOONA Fandom Name: Orbit
LOONA Official Fan Color: –

The Members Are As Follows:

Vivi - Vocalist, Rapper
Yves - Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist
JinSoul - Main Rapper, Lead Vocalist, Visual
Haseul - Leader, Main Vocalist
Kim Lip - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Chuu - Main Vocalist, Face of The group
Heejin - Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, Rapper, Visual, Center
Hyunjin - Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper, Visual
Go Won - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Choerry - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Olivia Hye - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Yeojin -  Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae


6 products