NCT 127

NCT 127 (엔씨티 127) Is The Second Sub-Unit And Seoul-Based Unit Of The South Korean Boy Group NCT. Their Name Is A Combination Of The Acronym For Neo Culture Technology Which Is Their Meaning For Their Unlimited Members, And The Number 127, Which Represents The Longitudinal Coordinate Of Seoul. The Unit Debuted On July 7, 2016, Under SM Entertainment. With At The Time Their 7-Members: Taeyong, Taeil, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, And Haechan. Johnny And Doyoung Later Joined In December 2016, Followed By Jungwoo In September 2018. In January 6, 2017 Johnny Joined The Group, In January 6, 2017 Doyoung Joined The Group, In October 12, 2018 Jungwoo Joined The Group Making The Total Group 10-Members

NCT Fandom Name: – NCTzen (Meaning All The Fans Are Citizens Of NCT)
NCT Fan Color: Pearl Neo Champagne

The Members Are As Follows:

Taeil - Main Vocalist
Johnny - Lead Dancer, Rapper, Vocalist
Taeyong - Leader, Main Rapper, Main Dancer, Vocalist, Visual, Center
Yuta - Lead Dancer, Rapper, Vocalist
Doyoung - Main Vocalist
Jaehyun - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Rapper, Visual
Win Win - Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Jungwoo - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Mark - Main Rapper, Main Dancer, Vocalist
Haechan - Lead Vocalist, Sub-Rapper, Maknae

9 products