NCT Dream Is The Third Sub-Unit Of South Korean Boy Group NCT. The Group Follows An Admission-Graduation System, Where They Graduate From The Unit After Reaching The Korean Age Of 20 (19 Internationally). The Group Debuted With 7-Members And As Of January 25, 2020 Has 6-Members. The Group Debuted On August 24, 2016, Under SM Entertainment. Member Mark Graduated From The Group On December 31, 2018

NCT Fandom Name: – NCTzen (Meaning All The Fans Are Citizens Of NCT)
NCT Fan Color: Pearl Neo Champagne

The Members Under The Dream Name Are As Follows:

Renjun - Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Jeno - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Visual
Haechan - Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Jaemin - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Visual
Chenle - Main Vocalist
Jisung - Main Dancer, Vocalist, Sub-Rapper, Maknae

Graduated Member(s):

Mark - Main Rapper, Main Dancer, Vocalist, Face of the Group

9 products