Oh My Girl (오마이걸 / OH MY GIRL / OMG) is a South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. The group is composed of seven members: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie and Arin. Originally an eight-piece group, JinE left the group in October 2017 due to health issues. Oh My Girl debuted on April 20, 2015, with an eponymous extended play.[2][3]

OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) currently consists of 7 members: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie, and Arin. On October 30, 2017, JinE officially left the group. OH MY GIRL debuted on April 21, 2015, under WM Entertainment.

OH MY GIRL Fandom Name: Miracle
OH MY GIRL Official Fan Color: Pantone 230c, Pantone 304c, and Pantone 461u

the members are as follows: 

Hyojung - 
Mimi - 
YooA - 
Seunghee - 
Jiho - 
Binnie  -
Arin - 


0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.