Girls' Generation (소녀시대 / Sonyeo Sidae / SNSD) Is A 8-Member Formally 9-Member South Korean Girl Group Formed By SM Entertainment On August 5, 2007. Jessica Departed From The Group In September 2014. Their Second Korean Studio Album, Oh! (2010), Won The Golden Disc Award For Album Of The Year, Making The Group The Only Female Act To Win The Grand Prize So Far. Tiffany, Sooyoung, And Seohyun Left S.M. Entertainment On 9 October 2017 But For Now, Their Departure From SNSD Wasn’t Confirmed.

Girls’ Generation Fandom Name: S♥NE (So-One)
Girls’ Generation Official Fan Color: Pastel Rose Pink

The Members Are As Follows:

Taeyeon - Leader, Main Vocalist
Sunny - Lead Vocalist, Sub Rapper
Tiffany - Lead Vocalist, Rapper
Hyoyeon - Main Dancer, Main Rapper, Vocalist
Yuri - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist
Sooyoung - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist
Yoona - Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Visual, Center
Seohyun - Lead Vocalist, Maknae

Former Member(s):

Jessica - Main Vocalist

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.