SuperM (슈퍼엠) Is A 7-Member South Korean Pop Super-Group By SM Entertainment And Capitol Music Group On October 4, 2019. The Group Includes Members From Four SM Boy Groups: Shinee, Exo, NCT 127, WayV.

SM Entertainment Founder Lee Soo Man Announced That SuperM Will Make Their Official Debut In The United States On The October 4th, 2019 And That The Group Will Be Focusing On Overseas Promotions.

SUPER M Fandom Name: –
SUPER M Official Color: Pink

The Members Are As Follows:

Baekhyun - Leader, Main Vocalist
Taemin - Main Dancer, Main Vocalist, Center
Kai - Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Sub-Vocalist
Taeyong - Main Rapper, Lead Dancer
Ten - Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, Sub-Rapper
Lucas - Rapper
Mark - Main Rapper, Lead Dancer, Maknae 

SuperM made their debut with their self-titled EP, which debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, making them the first Asian artist to ever top the US album chart with a debut release. Their debut single, "Jopping," was named one of Billboard's "25 Best K-pop Songs" for 2019.

3 products